top of page

Daily use of Xanax can be dangerous. What about anxiety, can be too ?

I was an anxiety and panic attack suffer. And cause this my doctor prescribed me the most common combo, not a big mac oneJ, Prozac plus Xanax.

Most of my friends thinks that I am an addict cause this! and that is simple insane, ironic right ? Most of them drink, many too much, some smoke, normal cigarettes but even so, I bet that all that crap that contain the smoke is more dangerous than any legal pill.

I think that the big bad publicity came from the Government, I do not understand why the public idea of taking alcohol , a beer or wine or even vodka, to calm you down it is ok, but taking a Xanax pill or bar it is bad. That is simple no a reality.

I always have some Xanax pill with a Ziploc on my pocket, and, just it case, I always take with me a copy of my prescription, cause you never know what it could happen is a police get you with one simple pill of Xanax, may be, he can think that I got it on the street from a dealer, who knows.

I never got it from the street, there they call it blue sky, or something like that. I think that could be extremely dangerous, cause it came lousy, it came with an generic package and could be home made. I know that there are some fakes onax bars out there, that used to be real but now there all made by home.

I did buy Xanax online a couple of time, if you know how to do it and if you have a real rx, there is not problem at all, I like it cause it came in silver blisters, that is a lot easier to keep it with you and not humidity will destroy your medicine. Plus is more comfortable if you go on a travel, but remember to always keep a copy of your prescription (you can ask for one to your pharmacist, by law he or she should provide you one) .

Knowing this simple fact about Xanax not being the devil is a must that anybody with a couple of neurons working should know it. And I also do not know why, Prozac do not have that bad reputation, may be cause junkies do not over use it, or may be cause something else. After all, I never saw an street dealer selling Prozac J, they just sell kpin ( like they told to klonopin ) the alprazolam pills, bars and I even a friend told me that there is a 3mg triangle version, I did google it and found the photo of it, not sure if that was homemade, photoshoped or what.

Relaxing is the best way to combat anxiety, I did tried different things, from yoga to alternative treatments, from breath exercises to valerian root teat ( this taste extremely bad ! ) but there it nothing better than a Xanax pill to combat my anxiety. They key ? do not over use it .


Recent Posts
bottom of page